Jason Garcia

PCJC Network Lead and Superintendent

jason@pcjcfm.org

Stephanie Hsien

Assistant to the Superintendent

stephanie@pcjcfm.org

Tobi Ishitobi

RIZE Network Player Coach

tobi@orangecoastfmc.com

Keith Tanita

Leadership Development

Keith@pcjcfm.org

Kristi Garcia

Director of Program Implementation

Kristi@pcjcfm.org

jodi yokota

Finance Administrator

finance@pcjcfm.org